服务

中国产品市场分析

global sourcing

投入国际化业务,进入新的市场领域,隐含着机遇,同时也暗藏风险。这是企业持续发展,迈向全球化的重要举措。

然而,过去的经验让我们知道,若企业未能把握好这一步,那很有可能给企业带来巨大的负面影响。文化差异、沟通问题、对海外市场的了解程度较少、以及西方国家对于中国产品缺乏信任,这些只是中国企业所面临的一小部分困难而已。

为克服困难,一个专业而可靠的富有经验的合作伙伴,对于进入新市场是至关重要的。 Newageasia,能为您拓展新市场提供配套的解决方案。我们能打造您的产品以吸引市场的关注,剖析机遇变化、风险和威胁。我们将根据市场环境、分销渠道、成本结构、发展趋势等各方面因素,为客户提供最佳方案,满足客户的发展需求。

潜在客户和贸易伙伴的寻找

quality control - newageasia

您的产品在这个世界上充满了机遇—就等你去发现!然而,要找到客户群或合适的贸易伙伴却是困难重重。错误的选择将给企业带来名誉和经济上的损害,这在当今商业社会常有发生。

无论您是需要在海外寻找新市场,还是要寻找贸易伙伴,我们都能帮助您找到他们。我们的目标就是要将市场和人联系起来。选择我们,作为您的合作伙伴,体验商业新发展。

营销活动的协助

contract management

良好的营销计划能为您的企业在目标市场带来成功的新业务和持续的销售增长。市场营销是吸引并维系新客户的重要因素,企业应予以高度重视。

我们将为客户提供其海外市场营销活动各方面的支持,包括公共关系、广告发布、联系洽谈、网站建设和维护、商业推广活动、产品推广材料等。

出口欧洲业务的支持

customs clearance

出口能为企业带来巨大机遇,发展新客户,提高利润空间。然而,国际贸易同时也存在更多的挑战和风险,例如重要的法律法规、不同的海关规定、汇率起伏、质量问题和物流运输等。

我们无法完全消除这些风险,但是我们能协助您的企业将这些风险控制到最小程度。作为您的合作伙伴,我们将为您的出口业务提供完善的支持。我们与专业伙伴以及公共机构的关系网,将给我们的客户带来及时有效的信息,使新市场的拓展更为简易。选择我们,不但能降低您的资本和时间成本,并且能使您的投入带来最大回报!

Services

Global sourcing

global sourcing

Global sourcing conceals chances and risks at the same time. Above all global sourcing is a chance to substantially reduce your company’s total expenditure and to help enhancing your business activities throughout the world.

However, experience shows if you do not manage it properly global sourcing can turn into a real nightmare with dramatic effects under the bottom line. Non-compliance of required quality standards, unpunctual deliveries, lack of trust and insufficient communication are just some of these challenges companies can be faced with.

To avoid these dares a reliable partner equipped with the specific know-how and the necessary experience is essential in the respective sourcing market.

newageasia is specialized on global sourcing and provides you integrated solutions in this field of business. Our goal is to satisfy our customers’ needs in a long-term relationship; from the supplier selection to the shipment of goods.

Quality control

quality control - newageasia

Ensuring quality control is an important issue especially when sourcing from China or other developing Asian countries. No matter how competent the supplier may seem, it is highly advisable to inspect the goods before shipment, especially the initial order. Therefore, from the beginning of the sourcing process it is an essential issue to know and to choose the right supplier who can meet your demands.

Inspecting a products quality at all stages of the sourcing chain is a must. To catch potential weaknesses early and verify the quality before shipment we provide four types of quality inspection services to our customers:


  • factory auditing / pre-production inspection
  • during-production inspection
  • final random inspection
  • container loading inspection

Contract management

contract management

When you negotiate a supply contract with a Chinese supplier, you need to be aware of certain issues that do not apply to negotiations with domestic suppliers. Although a written document between you and your supplier is the best thing to have, you may still encounter some difficulty in pursuing legal action if things go wrong. Therefore, it is our advice to you to engage the services of a competent local lawyer who can create a customized purchase agreement just for your specific business thus protect your interests.

Based on thorough analysis and support from local lawyers, we consult our customers in all matters of contract formation and help to protect you against disadvantages.

Customs clearance

customs clearance

Customs clearance can be a quiet challenging issue when sourcing in low-cost-countries. As your reliable partner for sourcing activities we also streamline the clearance of your shipments through Customs in the respective countries. In cooperation with our suppliers we clarify all the necessary paperwork to make business processes for our customers much easier. This can not only help to minimize delays but also save your money.

Logistics

logistics

Container shipping is the most common and usually the most cost effective way to ship products from the country of origin to the target market. There are different ways to transport containers before it reaches the destination: by air, railway, ocean cargo ship, barge or truck. Depending on a country’s requirements, each of them conceals its own challenges and can be a difficult task without an experienced and trustworthy freight forwarder. This is especially true if the container has to be warehoused, sent through customs, or inspected along the way.

In collaboration with our internationally experienced freight forwarding partners we negotiate the best possible prices to move your products along the most economical route by choosing the one that best balances speed, cost and reliability.